Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Milind Ramesh Phadke, as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya & Hon'ble Shri Justice Deepak Kumar Agarwal will sit in Division Bench-I for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at Bench at Gwalior on 28.02.2022 (Monday).

Sd/-26.02.2022 (MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Approved by

HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

Approved by Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

Sd/-26.02.2022 (MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)